Crafts Council: Free Lunchtime Spring-back Talk Programme For Makers

Crafts Council are launching a series of ten talks to get craft businesses ready for the digital and physical opportunities in 2021 and beyond. 

The last year has dramatically changed the landscape for small businesses. Our Spring-back talks will get your craft business-ready for 2021 and beyond.

Ten free lunchtime talks held on Zoom will cover essential marketing advice for makers who want to spring back from the last year and grasp all the new opportunities available to them. Speakers will be led by the Crafts CoFree Luch Time Talksuncil team and include expert speakers and contributors.

You can book via our pages here: Spring Back Talk Series

Identify your brand values
Wednesday 5 May 2021, 1pm BST

How to build customer profiles
Wednesday 19 May 2021, 1pm BST

Getting the most out of Instagram
Wednesday 2 June 2021, 1pm BST

Video is your friend
Wednesday 16 June 2021, 1pm BST

How to work with the media
Wednesday 30 June 2021, 1pm BST

Getting the most out of Facebook
Wednesday 14 July 2021, 1pm BST

How to present ideas to a client
Wednesday 28 July 2021, 1pm BST

Hone your writing skills
Wednesday 11 August 2021, 1pm BST

How to take advantage of the growing ‘experience economy’
Wednesday 25 August 2021, 1pm BST

How to diversify income streams for your craft business
Wednesday 8 September 2021, 1pm BST

Share | |
Join us Bristol Creatives E-bulletin Get listed
 
 

Sponsored by