What's on

Workshop

Printed Gifts - A Workshop for Adults

Thu, 28/11/2019

Workshop

Crackers - A Workshop for Adults

Thu, 05/12/2019

Course

Bristol Print Room: Lino Print Course (Weds Am & PM)

Wed, 08/01/2020 - Wed, 29/01/2020

Perfect for complete beginners as well as those who've done a little bit of lino before.

Course

Bristol Print Room: Beginners Print Course

Thu, 09/01/2020 - Thu, 30/01/2020

This course is a great introduction to a range of printing techniques using a printing press.

Course

Bristol Print Room: Lino Print Course

Wed, 05/02/2020 - Wed, 26/02/2020

These are four week courses.Perfect for complete beginners as well as those who've done a little bit of lino before.

Workshop

Lisa Malyon Draws: Introduction to Social Media for Business, Leisure & Social Purposes

Sat, 07/03/2020

Are you terrified by tweets? Hesitant to use a #hashtag? Fearful of followers? My one-day Introduction to Social Media for Business, Leisure and Social Purposes could be for you?

Course

Bristol Print Room - Lino printing Course

Tue, 10/03/2020 - Tue, 31/03/2020

Event

Bristol print Room - Etching course

Wed, 11/03/2020 - Wed, 01/04/2020

Course

Bristol Print Room - Dry point and Collagraph course

Thu, 12/03/2020 - Thu, 02/04/2020

Share | |
Join us Bristol Creatives E-bulletin Get listed
 
 

Sponsored by