What's on

Course

Beginners Lino Printing

Tue, 05/05/2020 - Tue, 26/05/2020

Course

Beginners Lino Printing

Tue, 05/05/2020 - Tue, 26/05/2020

Event

Anson Rooms: Welcome To Night Vale

Tue, 05/05/2020

Welcome to Night Vale is back with a special, intimate show at the Anson Rooms.

Course

Beginners Printmaking

Wed, 06/05/2020 - Wed, 27/05/2020

Course

Dry point and Collagraph techniques

Thu, 07/05/2020 - Thu, 28/05/2020

Workshop

Bristol Print Room: Lino Cut Greetings cards

Sat, 16/05/2020

Make a set of 10 colourful lino-printed greetings cards for any occasion. I will show you haw to use the lino tools to carve your own designs - no experience necessary.

Course

Bristol Print Room: Lino Printing in Colour

Tue, 02/06/2020 - Tue, 30/06/2020

Perfect for confident beginners as well as those who've done a little bit of lino printing before.

Workshop

Bristol Print Room: Experimental Drypoint Printing

Sat, 13/06/2020

Come and play and be creative for the day with this fun and colourful technique. Learn how to use basic materials to make beautiful prints layered with texture and colour.
Share | |
Join us Bristol Creatives E-bulletin Get listed
 
 

Sponsored by