What's on

Workshop

ArtClub: Plastic! Reuse Jungle

Sat, 08/06/2019

ArtClub sessions for 6 - 10 Year Olds 8th June – 10.30 am – 12.00 pm PLASTIC! Reuse Jungle

Course

In Bristol Studios: Sew Dungarees with Sewing in Bristol

Sun, 09/06/2019

Who doesn’t love a pair of relaxed dungarees that you can wear with anything all year round?

Course

Bristol Bronze Club

Fri, 14/06/2019 - Sun, 16/06/2019

Bristol Bronze Club

Exhibition

RWA: Fire: Flashes to Ashes in British Art 1692-2019

Sat, 15/06/2019 - Sun, 01/09/2019

A major exhibition tracing the representation of fire in British art across the last four centuries; exploring the symbolism and meaning the element has had for artists throughout history.

Workshop

Introduction to Social Media for Business, Leisure and Social Purposes

Sat, 15/06/2019

Are you hesitant to use a #Hashtag? Terrified of Tweets?  Fearful of followers? 

Workshop

ArtClub: Plastic! Bottles and Tops

Sat, 15/06/2019

ArtClub sessions for 6 - 10 Year Olds 15th June – 10.30 am – 12.00 pm PLASTIC! Bottles and Tops

Event

Square Works: Kate Strong - Overcoming psychological barriers

Tue, 18/06/2019

Kate is a Business Coach, podcast host and creator of Pioneer of Profit.

Workshop

ArtClub: Plastic! Bricolage

Sat, 22/06/2019

ArtClub sessions for 6 - 10 Year Olds 22nd June – 10.30 am – 12.00 pm PLASTIC! Bricolage

Workshop

ArtClub: Plastic! Making with Straws

Sat, 29/06/2019

ArtClub drop off sessions for 6-10 year olds 10:30-12:00

Workshop

Square Works Club: Stories with Yena - What it takes to be a young entrepreneur

Tue, 23/07/2019

Stories is a series of informal talks centered around individual’s journeys from launch to success with a specific focus on the challenges they faced at the outset, how they pushed through to w
Share | |
Join us Bristol Creatives E-bulletin Get listed