What's on

Workshop

Bristol Folk House: Introduction to Social Media for Business and Hobbies

Sat, 14/03/2020

Terrified by tweets? Hesitant to use a hashtag? Learn how social media can be an enjoyable way to interact and a useful tool to help promote your business or hobby for free.

Workshop

Bristol Folk House: Sketching a Panoramic Bristol Scene on a Lamp Shade with Lisa Malyon Draws

Sat, 21/03/2020

Enjoy drawing a panoramic view of Bristol directly onto a lamp shade. You will be guided by the tutor on how to approach the drawing and work with different mark-making techniques.

Workshop

Experimental dry point printing

Sat, 21/03/2020

Workshop

Hand-tied bouquet workshop

Sat, 21/03/2020

Come and join me to learn how to make your very own hand-tied bouquet using the very best seasonal flowers.

Workshop

Children's Scrapstore: Simple & Fun Spring Crafting

Thu, 26/03/2020 - Mon, 26/10/2020

Come away with the ideas, techniques and confidence to facilitate simple and effective spring time craft activities! This is an adult training session.

Workshop

Collage Workshop with Bristol Artist Emmeline SImpson Friday 27th March 10.30-1.30pm

Fri, 27/03/2020

Friday 27th March 2020 10.30-1.30pm at Studio 3

Course

Two Colour reduction lino printing

Sat, 04/04/2020 - Sun, 05/04/2020

Workshop

In Bristol Studio: Life Sculpture Course (Weds Eves)

Wed, 29/04/2020 - Wed, 24/06/2020

Enjoy the tactile nature of clay, whilst studying the human form in this focussed sculpture course with Tom Astley as your tutor; he will assist you with your piece both technically as

Course

Beginners Lino Printing

Tue, 05/05/2020 - Tue, 26/05/2020

Course

Beginners Lino Printing

Tue, 05/05/2020 - Tue, 26/05/2020

Share | |
Join us Bristol Creatives E-bulletin Get listed
 
 

Sponsored by