What's on

Course

Bristol Print Room: Lino Print Course

Wed, 05/02/2020 - Wed, 26/02/2020

These are four week courses.Perfect for complete beginners as well as those who've done a little bit of lino before.

Course

Bristol Print Room Lino printing

Wed, 05/02/2020 - Wed, 26/02/2020

Workshop

Children's Scrapstore: Learn to Knit - A Workshop for Adults

Thu, 06/02/2020

Learn how to knit from scratch, or refresh those forgotten knit and purl skills!

Workshop

In Bristol Studio: Life Sculpture Course with Tom Astley (Weds evenings)

Wed, 12/02/2020 - Wed, 08/04/2020

Enjoy the tactile nature of clay, whilst studying the human form in this focussed sculpture course with Tom Astley as your tutor; hhe

Course

Bristol Print Room: 2 Layer Collagraph

Sat, 22/02/2020

Collagraph is a wonderful experimental printing technique which produces beautiful, tactile prints.

Workshop

Stoke Lodge Adult Education Centre: Introduction to Social Media for Business, Leisure & Social Purposes

Sat, 07/03/2020

Is Social Media a complete mystery to you? Are you terrified by tweets and horrified by hashtags? Don’t feel left out.

Course

Bristol Print Room Lino Printing in Colour

Tue, 10/03/2020 - Tue, 31/03/2020

Event

Bristol Print Room: Etching Course

Wed, 11/03/2020 - Wed, 01/04/2020

Come and learn the fascinating technique of etching. Using the most eco-friendly and health friendly products available we will be etching onto aluminium plates.

Course

Bristol Print Room: Dry Point & Collagraph Course (Thurs Eves)

Thu, 12/03/2020 - Thu, 02/04/2020

Drypoint is a great starting point for all sorts of intaglio printing. A simple technique that creates prints full of atmosphere and allows you to reproduce your work several times.
Share | |
Join us Bristol Creatives E-bulletin Get listed
 
 

Sponsored by