What's on

Exhibition

HOURS: A walk in the woods

Fri, 05/04/2019 - Thu, 25/04/2019

A collection of paintings by Stuart Nurse.

Course

19 Gather and Create: Lino cutting workshop, designing for beginners

Sat, 06/04/2019

Join us in Clevedon for three hours of blissful creativity in a beautiful styled, central location of st John's hall, opposite the Curzon cinema.

Course

In Bristol Studios: Sew a Japanese apron

Tue, 16/04/2019

Sewing is a skill everyone can master and I hope to introduce (or reignite) this for you. Once you understand the basics it doesn't have to be difficult to start making your own clothes.

Workshop

Square Works: Flower Arranging Workshop

Tue, 07/05/2019

Enjoy fizz on arrival and immerse yourself in flowers as part of Square Works events programme, Jasper + Quinn will teach you how to create a handful of happiness.

Course

In Bristol Studios: Sew a Japanese apron

Sat, 11/05/2019

Sewing is a skill everyone can master and I hope to introduce (or reignite) this for you. Once you understand the basics it doesn't have to be difficult to start making your own clothes.

Masterclass

Square Works: Social Media Content & Strategy Workshop

Wed, 15/05/2019

Square Works presents this Social Media Content and Strategy Workshop, which is ideal for those who want to optimise their business using social media.

Event

RWA: Secret Postcard Auction

Thu, 16/05/2019

The ever-popular Secret Postcard Auction is back for another year.

Course

In Bristol Studios: Sew a Japanese apron

Thu, 30/05/2019

Sewing is a skill everyone can master and I hope to introduce (or reignite) this for you. Once you understand the basics it doesn't have to be difficult to start making your own clothes.

Workshop

Stylemongers Of Bristol: Interior Design Masterclass 1 June 2019

Sat, 01/06/2019

Join Zoe from Stylemongers of Bristol and a small group for a day of fun and learning.

Course

In Bristol Studios: Sew Dungarees with Sewing in Bristol

Sun, 09/06/2019

Who doesn’t love a pair of relaxed dungarees that you can wear with anything all year round?
Share | |
Join us Bristol Creatives E-bulletin Get listed