What's on: January, 2018

Exhibition

Centrespace Gallery: Sundlaug

Fri, 13/04/2018 - Wed, 18/04/2018

Welcome to the Sundlaug, would you like a towel? Take a dip in the pool, where tired bodies and distracted minds are tranquilised.

Exhibition

The Vestibules, City Hall: Brook Tate – Solo Exhibition

Mon, 16/04/2018 - Fri, 20/04/2018

A free exhibition showing the work of Bristol based painter, Brook Tate.

Exhibition

The Island: The Travelling Temple of Art

Tue, 17/04/2018 - Sat, 21/04/2018

Welcome welcome!! To our most beautiful and unique collection and celebration of Visionary & Psychedlic Art.

Course

Flux Bristol: Beginners' Silver Jewellery Course

Wed, 18/04/2018 - Wed, 23/05/2018

Discover the joy of designing your own beautiful handcrafted jewellery using traditional jewellery making techniques and tools.

Networking Event

Bristol Design Network: Meet Up!

Thu, 19/04/2018

Are you a designer, animator, illustrator, architect, commercial artist, photographer or work in the Creative Industry in Bristol in any other way?

Exhibition

Centrespace Gallery: Unveil’d presents: Lola Paprocka

Thu, 19/04/2018 - Wed, 25/04/2018

In collaboration with Palm* Studios, Unveil’d presents a solo-show by photographer Lola Paprocka.

Course

Bristol Print Room: New Etching Course

Wed, 25/04/2018 - Sat, 30/06/2018

Etch your Sketch! A new course at Bristol Print Room introducing you to the fascinating world of etching and demystify this exciting process.

Workshop

Bugs Bugs Bugs! Stay & Play Holiday Session

Fri, 27/04/2018

1.45-3.15pm  

Workshop

Bugs Bugs Bugs! Stay & Play Holiday Session

Fri, 27/04/2018

1.45-3.15pm  

Event

Riverside Studios Open Weekend

Sat, 28/04/2018 - Sun, 29/04/2018

Riverside Studios Open Weekend is on Saturday 28th and Sunday 29th of April from 11 a.m. to 6p.m. each day.
Share | |
Join us Bristol Creatives E-bulletin Get listed