What's on

Course

Illustrated Textiles: Design, Print and Sew a Cushion (Online Course)

Sun, 01/11/2020 - Thu, 01/07/2021

In this online Skillshare class you will learn how to design, print and sew your own illustrated cushion cover.

Exhibition

Spike Island: Denzil Forrester, Itchin & Scratchin (online)

Fri, 26/02/2021 - Wed, 21/04/2021

Denzil Forrester's exhibition is extended to 18 April 2021 and, hopefully, this means many more of you will have the chance to enjoy Forrester's artworks that capture the vibrant energy of dimly li

Exhibition

ART AT WEST BAY

Mon, 12/04/2021 - Fri, 30/04/2021

ART  AND OBJECTS OF BEAUTY MARKET AT THE OLD CUSTOMS HOUSE WEST BAY DORSET. OPENS ON THE 12TH APRIL 10-4 DAILY. SHOWING DRAWINGS BY JUDITH GAIT MA.

Festival

Lyra: Bristol Poetry Festival - Online April 14-25 2021

Wed, 14/04/2021 - Sun, 25/04/2021

Lyra - Bristol Poetry Festival is back this April, after receiving funding from Arts Council England to run a digital festival.

Exhibition

RWA: 168 Annual Open Exhibition Open 17 April 2021

Sat, 17/04/2021 - Wed, 19/05/2021

The RWA's renowned Annual Open Exhibition returns for its 168th year with a stunning variety of work from emerging and established artists.

Networking Event

#CreativeNetwork - South West: Crowdfunding For Participatory Arts Groups

Tue, 20/04/2021

On Tuesday 20 April at 11am we are hosting an online Zoom conversation discussing 'how small voluntary, amateur, grassroots participatory arts, creative and cultural groups can use c

Artist Talk

Creative Futures: Place and Presence

Fri, 23/04/2021

Join Bristol+Bath Creative R&D for Creative Futures: place and presence, a culmination of the thinking, making and discussions that have

Exhibition

Centrespace Gallery: Searching for your Shadow

Fri, 23/04/2021 - Wed, 28/04/2021

Very happy to be opening the gallery again starting with the official launch of the photobook ‘Searching for your Shadow’ by Chris Rydlewski, as well as an exhibition based on the book. A ph

Workshop

Creativity Works: Race, Culture & Inclusivity in the Arts

Tue, 27/04/2021 - Tue, 25/05/2021

Join Creativity Works to explore race, culture and inclusivity in the arts in these 3 workshops delivered by Vandna from Diverse Artists Network.
Share | |
Join us Bristol Creatives E-bulletin Get listed
 
 

Sponsored by