What's on

Workshop

Children's Scrapstore: Simple & Fun Spring Crafting

Thu, 26/03/2020 - Mon, 26/10/2020

Come away with the ideas, techniques and confidence to facilitate simple and effective spring time craft activities! This is an adult training session.

Workshop

In Bristol Studio: Life Sculpture Course (Weds Eves)

Wed, 29/04/2020 - Wed, 17/06/2020

Enjoy the tactile nature of clay, whilst studying the human form in this focussed sculpture course with Tom Astley as your tutor; he will assist you with your piece both technically as

Course

Bristol Print Room: Lino Printing in Colour

Tue, 02/06/2020 - Tue, 30/06/2020

Perfect for confident beginners as well as those who've done a little bit of lino printing before.

Workshop

VIRTUAL COURSE: Co|Create with Sara Pugh - Digital Tools and Techniques for Artists & Creatives

Wed, 03/06/2020 - Wed, 01/07/2020

Join Sara Pugh, co-founder and Managing Director of design and marketing agency Eight Wire, for this series of five one and a half hour sessions, focusing on the digital tools a

Workshop

Bristol Print Room: Experimental Drypoint Printing

Sat, 13/06/2020

Come and play and be creative for the day with this fun and colourful technique. Learn how to use basic materials to make beautiful prints layered with texture and colour.

Workshop

Introduction to Social Media for Business, Leisure and Social Purposes via Zoom

Sat, 13/06/2020

Is Social Media a mystery to you?  Are you feeling left out, especially now that we are all confined to our homes then this workshop is for you.  Are you fearful and overwhelmed by what i

Workshop

VIRTUAL COURSE: Co|Create With Ellie Shipman - How can we maintain our practice as socially-engaged artists?

Fri, 26/06/2020 - Fri, 03/07/2020

Join participatory artist and illustrator Ellie Shipman to explore the question: 'How can w

Workshop

VIRTUAL COURSE: Data Protection for Artists and Creatives

Wed, 08/07/2020

Why do we need data protection law and does it apply to me? What is personal information? What does processing data mean?  
Share | |
Join us Bristol Creatives E-bulletin Get listed
 
 

Sponsored by