What's on

Exhibition

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery: Grayson's Art Club

Sat, 04/12/2021 - Sun, 04/09/2022

Art works chosen by Grayson Perry and guest celebrities during season two of the hit TV series, Grayson’s Art Club feature in this brand new exhibition!

Exhibition

Arnolfini: Paula Rego - Subversive Stories

Sat, 05/02/2022 - Sun, 29/05/2022

Arnolfini welcome you to venture into the extraordinary imagination of Dame Paula Rego RA, one of the leading figurative artists of our generation.

Exhibition

The Farm Pub: DiSect Exhibition

Thu, 21/04/2022 - Fri, 03/06/2022

Very very chuffed to announce ‘DiSect On The Farm’ (the pub, St. Werburghs) a two month exhibition from now until 3 June 2022.

Course

Bristol School of Art: Level 2 - Pre Access Course in Art & Design

Wed, 27/04/2022 - Wed, 06/07/2022

Whether you are considering changing careers or wanting to explore your creativity through developing your skills, this short course allows you to begin to build an understanding of how the cr

Exhibition

RWA: Me, Myself, I: Artists’ Self-Portraits

Mon, 02/05/2022 - Sun, 19/06/2022

The RWA's landmark reopening exhibition Me, Myself, I: Artists' Self-Portraits brings a new take on our obsession with the selfie.

Workshop

The Hide Artist Retreat: Workshops 2022

Sun, 08/05/2022 - Sun, 16/10/2022

Arts-related workshops facilitated by practicing artists, introducing aspects of contemporary, creative investigation.

Workshop

Square Works: Our Creative Community Evening Art Club

Thu, 12/05/2022 - Thu, 07/07/2022

Back by popular demand, Square Works has teamed up with Our Creative Community once again to make art classes accessible to as many people as possible, no matter what th

Exhibition

Centrespace Gallery: Virtual Yowl - Nabod Tanwen & Alessandra Sormani

Fri, 27/05/2022 - Wed, 01/06/2022

Navigating a digital existence poses an artificial arena to dwell within.

Exhibition

Spike Island: Eric Baudelaire and Alvin Curran 'When There is No More Music to Write'

Sat, 28/05/2022 - Tue, 20/09/2022

Spike Island presents a two-per­son exhi­bi­tion by artist and film­mak­er Eric Baude­laire and avant-garde com­pos­er Alvin Curran.  

Workshop

Bristol Folk House: Sketch a Bristol Scene on a Lampshade with Lisa Malyon

Sun, 29/05/2022

Enjoy drawing a panoramic view of Bristol directly onto a lamp shade. You will be guided by the tutor on how to approach the drawing and work with different mark-making techniques.
Share | |
Join us Bristol Creatives E-bulletin Get listed
 
 

Sponsored by