North Bristol Community Project: Feel Good Club

Repeats every week until Thu Dec 28 2017 .
Sat, 25/11/2017 - Thu, 28/12/2017
Sat, 02/12/2017 - Thu, 04/01/2018
Sat, 09/12/2017 - Thu, 11/01/2018
Sat, 16/12/2017 - Thu, 18/01/2018
Sat, 23/12/2017 - Thu, 25/01/2018
We will be launching our Feel Good Club as part of the North Bristol Arts fringe on  the 25 November 2017. Check out our full program here www.bristolcreatives.co.uk/events/2017/11/02/north-bristol-arts-fringe-north-bristol-community-project
 
Feel good Club
Mindfulness with a smile.
Take some time out for yourself, practice gentle techniques to de-stress and relax.
Move on to full blown playful joy.
Facilitated by an experienced, qualified counselor..
Refreshments included.
Small group of 12.
 
The workshops will run every subsequent Thursday, 6:30 - 8:00 pm.  £10 per person
 
Christmas present vouchers also available.
 
To book e-mail: nbcp84@gmail.com
 
North Bristol Community Project, 160 Gloucester Road, Bishopston, Bristol BS7 8NT
Share | |
Join us Bristol Creatives E-bulletin Get listed