What's on

Exhibition

Cafe Grounded, Bedminster: Original Drawings & Prints

Thu, 21/07/2016 - Fri, 21/07/2017

Lisa Malyon exhibits her unique contemporary architectural drawings, prints and cards at Cafe Grounded, Bedminster Parade, Bedminster, Bristol.www.lisamalyondraws.co.uk

Exhibition

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery: Adela Breton - Ancient Mexico in Colour

Sat, 06/08/2016 - Sun, 14/05/2017

Adela Breton made full-size colour copies of the wall paintings in Mexican ruins.

Workshop

Clifton Workshop: Lampshade Printing & Making Workshop

Tue, 24/01/2017 - Tue, 30/05/2017

This basic workshop is an introduction to screen printing onto fabrics for beginners.

Exhibition

HOURS: Wood - Paintings by Juraj Prodaj

Fri, 31/03/2017 - Mon, 01/05/2017

Juraj Prodaj was born and raised in Slovakia.

Exhibition

Space Gallery: SynBioExpo

Mon, 24/04/2017 - Sat, 29/04/2017

If you could change your DNA, would you?

Exhibition

Centrespace Gallery: Found - Ruth Broadway & Emily Ketteringham

Sat, 29/04/2017 - Wed, 03/05/2017

An exhibition of work by Ruth Broadway and Emily Ketteringham connected by a shared love of collecting, museums and maps. Emily will be showing her new body of work inspired by her ever growin

Workshop

Nineteen: Small Leather Goods Workshop

Sat, 29/04/2017

Make your own case/wallet from leather with no stitching, using rivets and lacing techniques. This three hour workshop is a relaxed introduction to leatherwork with tutor Esther.

Event

Creative Printmaking at the Folk House

Tue, 02/05/2017 - Tue, 30/05/2017

Share | |
Join us Bristol Creatives E-bulletin Get listed