What's on

Exhibition

Cafe Grounded, Horfield: Lisa Malyon's drawings featuring Bristol architecture, structures and landmarks

Sat, 12/08/2017 - Sun, 12/08/2018

Original drawings on display at Cafe Grounded, Horfield featuring Bristol architecture, structure and landmarkswww.lisamalyondraws.co.ukInstagram: @lmalyondraws

Course

Lucy Lyons: 6 Week Beginners' Silver Jewellery Course

Wed, 27/09/2017 - Wed, 01/11/2017

Join me in my purpose built jewellery workshop to begin your journey into the wonderful world of silver jewellery making. 

Course

In Bristol Studios: Evening Life Sculpture Class

Wed, 27/09/2017 - Wed, 22/11/2017

For those busy during the day, looking to explore clay, figurative sculpture with two 4 week poses from life model.

Exhibition

HOURS: Swimming in a Sea of Abstraction

Fri, 29/09/2017 - Mon, 30/10/2017

Leonardo da Vinci urged artists to search for inspiration in the dirt on walls or the streaked patterns in stones.

Performance

Jacob’s Wells Baths: Ice Road

Mon, 02/10/2017 - Sun, 19/11/2017

“You are a cockroach, Tati.

Course

Bristol Print Room: Beginners Course

Thu, 05/10/2017 - Mon, 30/10/2017

This popular course returns to Bristol Print Room!

Festival

Bristol Poetry Festival: Wet Weather Words

Fri, 06/10/2017 - Mon, 30/10/2017

Next time you’re walking along in the rain in Bristol, don’t forget to look down at the puddles on the pavement.

Course

LARA Bristol: Tutored Life-Drawing Course (Saturdays)

Sat, 07/10/2017 - Sat, 16/12/2017

LARA Bristol, on Trinity road, is now taking bookings for our Saturday course.

Exhibition

Centrepsace Gallery: Travelling Icons - A Meditation on Beauty

Sun, 15/10/2017 - Wed, 25/10/2017

TRAVELLING ICONS: A MEDITATION ON BEAUTY is an intimate and passionate journey that corresponds with the artistic vision encapsulated by the artists mawson-raffa

Course

LARA Bristol Tuesday evening tutored long-pose life-drawing

Repeats every week until Tue Dec 12 2017 except Tue Nov 07 2017.
Tue, 17/10/2017
Tue, 24/10/2017
Tue, 31/10/2017
Tue, 14/11/2017
Tue, 21/11/2017
Tue, 28/11/2017
Tue, 05/12/2017
Tue, 12/12/2017

LARA Bristol's Tuesday evening long-pose tutored life-drawing has now s
Share | |
Join us Bristol Creatives E-bulletin Get listed