What's on

Exhibition

Cafe Grounded, Bedminster: Original Drawings & Prints

Thu, 21/07/2016 - Fri, 21/07/2017

Lisa Malyon exhibits her unique contemporary architectural drawings, prints and cards at Cafe Grounded, Bedminster Parade, Bedminster, Bristol.www.lisamalyondraws.co.uk

Exhibition

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery: Adela Breton - Ancient Mexico in Colour

Sat, 06/08/2016 - Sun, 14/05/2017

Adela Breton made full-size colour copies of the wall paintings in Mexican ruins.

Workshop

Clifton Workshop: Lampshade Printing & Making Workshop

Tue, 24/01/2017 - Tue, 30/05/2017

This basic workshop is an introduction to screen printing onto fabrics for beginners.

Exhibition

HOURS Presents: Woodlands and Wetlands by Laura Howarth

Fri, 03/03/2017 - Mon, 27/03/2017

Having grown up on the Pacific Northwest coast of the USA, Laura has always had an instinctive connection with the forests and coastlines of that region.

Workshop

Leather, Needle, Thread: Make your own Leather Espadrilles

Wed, 22/03/2017 - Wed, 29/03/2017

In this intensive 6 hour workshop you will learn how make your own pair of luxury leather espadrilles.

Course

Bristol Print Room: New 8 Week Beginners Printmaking Course

Thu, 23/03/2017 - Thu, 18/05/2017

Two places left on the daytime course - Book soon to avoid dissapointment!

Exhibition

Arnolfini: The Bristol Artisan

Sat, 25/03/2017 - Sun, 26/03/2017

The Bristol Artisan is the newest addition to a portfolio of successful events organised by Designers/Makers in collaboration

Exhibition

Centrespace Gallery: New Sculpture ’17

Sat, 25/03/2017 - Wed, 29/03/2017

An exciting exhibition of brand new paper sculptures by Harriet Aston.Preview: Friday 24 March 6 - 8.30 Open daily: 10 - 6pm

Exhibition

Arnolfini: The Bristol Artisan

Sat, 25/03/2017 - Sun, 26/03/2017

The Bristol Artisan is the newest addition to a portfolio of successful events organised by Designers/Makers in collaboration with cu

Event

Creative Network in Bristol

Wed, 29/03/2017

Creative Network business and marketing forums fuse
Share | |
Join us Bristol Creatives E-bulletin Get listed