Latest News

Craft 4 Crafters Show: Complimentary Tickets Available Now!

Satisfy your Crafting Passion this April at Craft 4 Crafters Show at Bath & West Showground, Shepton Mallet, from Thursday 6 - Saturday 8 April 2017.  Pick up or brush up on your skills and get involved in the trend of Make, Do & Mend.

With over 100 national and local businesses all under one roof! The exhibition offers you a chance to purchase all your essential Hobby & Needle craft supplies as well as workshops, Live demonstrations, designers, competitions and display galleries.

Park for free or travel by train and use the free shuttle bus service running from Castle Cary train station.

Bristol Creatives has five pairs of complimentary tickets available for the first five people to email sally@bristolcreatives.co.uk

Thursday 6 April - Saturday 8 April 2017,  Open 10am - 5.00pm each day

Tickets cost £7 & Concessions £6 if you buy in advance or on the day tickets costs £8 & Concesssions £8 - buy yours now here!

Other News

Craft 4 Crafters Show: Complimentary Tickets Available Now!
Satisfy your Crafting Passion this April at Craft 4 Crafters Show at Bath & West...

Meanwhile Creative: New Creative Workshops & Studios from £105pm
Meanwhile Creative have launched their sixth creative workspace, this time tucked behind Temple...

Nourish Contemporary Craft Fair: Call for Entries!
Taking place on Saturday 2 September 2017 at the Methodist Hall in Bovey Tracey, Nourish Festival,...

HOURS: Gallery Space Available!
HOURS a gallery, and event

What's on

Exhibition

Centrespace Gallery: New Sculpture ’17

Sat, 25/03/2017 - Wed, 29/03/2017

An exciting exhibition of brand new paper sculptures by Harriet Aston.

Preview: Friday 24 March 6 - 8.30
Open daily: 10 - 6pm

Centrespace Gallery
6 Leonard Lane
Bristol
BS1 1EA
info@centrespacegallery.com
www.centrespacegallery.com
01179291234 Wed & Thurs 10 - 5pm

More events

Exhibition

Cafe Grounded, Bedminster: Original Drawings & Prints

Thu, 21/07/2016 - Fri, 21/07/2017

Lisa Malyon exhibits her unique contemporary architectural drawings, prints and cards at Cafe...

Exhibition

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery: Adela Breton - Ancient Mexico in Colour

Sat, 06/08/2016 - Sun, 14/05/2017

Adela Breton made full-size colour copies of the wall paintings in Mexican ruins.

Exhibition

RWA: Strange Worlds - The Vision of Angela Carter

Sat, 10/12/2016 - Sun, 19/03/2017

Chagall, Rego and Pacheco evoke the haunting magic of Angela Carter in an explosive new exhibition...

Workshop

Clifton Workshop: Lampshade Printing & Making Workshop

Tue, 24/01/2017 - Tue, 30/05/2017

This basic workshop is an introduction to screen printing onto fabrics for beginners.

Exhibition

R:R works from Revolve:R, edition two

Fri, 03/02/2017 - Tue, 28/02/2017

Hours present R:R works from Revolve:R, edition two is a multidisciplinary, international...
Join us Bristol Creatives E-bulletin Get listed